Databases by Title: T

Browse databases by title:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P-Q R S T U V W-Z ALL 0-9

Browse by subject/topic:

Browse by type:

Databases under trial

Icons:

  • Available to current TCU students/faculty/staff only. Available to current TCU students, faculty, and staff.
  • Available to faculty, staff, and grad students only. Available to TCU faculty, staff, and grad students only.
  • Available to Brite students/faculty/staff only. Available to Brite students, faculty, and staff only.
  • Available to Clark Society members. Available to Clark Society members.
  • Available to all patrons. Available to all patrons.

Databases by Title: T

TCU Daily SkiffAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Indexes these TCU publications: The Skiff, Image, TCU Magazine and TCU This Week. (The Skiff portion covers issues from 1993 to current.) Coverage dates: 1993 - Current.
TCU Magazine/This is TCUAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Indexes these TCU publications: The Skiff, Image, TCU Magazine and TCU This Week. (The Skiff portion covers issues from 1993 to current.) Coverage dates: 1993 - Current.
TCU Publications IndexAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Indexes these TCU publications: The Skiff, Image, TCU Magazine and TCU This Week. (The Skiff portion covers issues from 1993 to current.) Coverage dates: 1993 - Current.
Teacher Reference CenterAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Indexes teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books for K-12 teachers and librarians.
Texas Digital Sanborn MapsAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Texas Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 provides access to large-scale maps of Texas towns and cities. The maps also give street names, street and sidewalk widths, property boundaries, building use, and house and block numbers. Coverage dates: 1867 - 1970.
Texas Historical NewspapersAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Collection of newspapers published in Texas. Coverage dates: 1829 - 1922.
Texas Records and Information Locator (TRAIL)Available to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.Available to all patrons.
Provides access to Texas state government information from over 150 Texas agencies. Topics include education, business, economics, geography, government, history, laws and regulations, cities and counties, and more. Coverage dates: Current.
Texas Reference CenterAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Reference source for Texas history and culture, including biographical information. Coverage dates: Current.
Textile Technology IndexAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Provides extensive coverage of the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing. The database covers over 400 periodical titles and thousands of titles drawn from sources such as books, conferences, theses, technical reports, and trade literature Coverage dates: 1944 - Current.
Theatre in VideoAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Theatre in Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all. This release contains 279 titles, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors. Coverage dates: 1936 - 2005.
Thesaurus Linguae GraecaeAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae is a full text collection of Greek texts and translations that can be searched and read online. Most texts written in Greek from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453 are available. Coverage dates: Varies.
Times Digital Archive, 1785-onwardsAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.
Offers every issue of The Times of London newspaper from 1785 to 2008 in a digital format. Coverage dates: 1785-six years before Current year.
Times Literary Supplement Historical ArchiveAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
An indexed full-text/full-image database of TLS issues. One of the unique features of TLS Centenary Archive is the inclusion of the names of original contributors to pre-1974 issues. Coverage dates: 1902 - 2010.
TOPICsearchAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Provides research by topic for current events. Coverage dates: Current.
TripAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.Available to all patrons.
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care; it also searches across other content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news.
Twayne's Authors SeriesAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Twayne's Authors Series contains the full text literary criticism about the lives and works of writers, the history and influence of literary movements, and the development of literary genres. Content is from nearly 600 books from the following three print series – United States Authors, English Authors and World Authors Coverage dates: Varies.
Twentieth Century Poetry (American and English)Available to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Twentieth-Century American Poetry contains the full text of 50,000 poems by over 300 modern and contemporary poets. Twentieth-Century English Poetry contains the full text of poems by 283 English poets from 1900 to the present day. Coverage dates: 1900 - Current.
Return to top